Royals Athletics

Mascoma Valley Regional High School

.

Royals Athletics

Mascoma Valley Regional High School

Royals Athletics

Mascoma Valley Regional High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 2:07PM

Mascoma Fall Sports Tryout and Practice Schedule 2021

Cross Country

Practices begin Wednesday, August 18 from 3-5PM. Questions contact Cross Country Head Coach, Tom Warner at twarner@mvrsd.org

Field Hockey

August16 - August 20, 6:30AM-7:45AM & 5:30PM-7:30PM. Questions contact Field Hockey Head Coach, Jenn Hammond at jhammond@mvrsd.org

Football

August 13 ~ 8AM-9AM & 5PM-7:45PM, August 14 ~ 8-10:30AM, August 16 ~ 5PM-7:45PM & August 17-21 ~ 8AM-9AM & 5PM-7:45PM. Questions contact Football Head Coach, Kyle Colburn at kcolburn@mvrsd.org

Soccer

BOYS (HS soccer field): August 16, 3PM-5PM & August 17-20, 5PM-7PM Questions contact Boys Head Coach, Keli Green at kgreen@mvrsd.org

GIRLS (IRS soccer field): August 16-20 ~ *7AM-8AM & 3:30PM-5:30PM & August 21~ 9AM-10:30AM. Questions contact Girls Head Coach, Denver Greene at dgreene@mvrsd.org *Updated morning session time

Sprit

August 16-20 ~ 3:30PM-5:30PM (Material taught and evaluation). Varsity team announced August 23. Questions contact Spirit Head Coach, Bethany Robinson at brobinson@mvrsd.org

Volleyball

August 16 & 17 (Tryouts) ~ 5PM-7PM, August 18-20 (Preliminary practices) ~ 3:30PM-5:30PM JV & 6PM-8PM Varsity. August 21 ~ NHTI Varsity Jamboree TBA. Questions contact Volleyball Head Coach, Eric Ramage at eramage@mvrsd.org

Bass Fishing (Club)

Activities will begin in late August. Questions contact Bass Fishing Coach, Eric Moulton at Eric.Moulton@hypertherm.com

**Register for MVRHS fall sports on Family ID at https://www.familyid.com/mascoma-valley-regional-high-school. All documents must be completed prior to participation.  For more information please contact MVRHS Athletic Director, Rodney Brown at rcbrown@mvrsd.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://mascomaathletics.org